“The Agony in the Garden,” (2011) poem for viola and piano.

Commissioned and premiered by Eniko Magyar, viola, and Timothy End, piano.

The Lion that Could not Roar, music fairy-tale for narrator, piano trio and clarinet.

Premiere: JCC in Manhattan , NYC , USA , 2010. Performed by Robert Sherman, the “Damocles Trio”, and Pavel Vinnitsky.
List of Compositions

Music Videos

Byzantine Chants, sacred concerto for a solo cello

[Watch more videos…]